Latest Products http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 19:26:24 +0530 en-us http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in Moong Papad http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/moong-papad.htm http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/moong-papad.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Sada Papad http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/moong-sada-papad.htm http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/moong-sada-papad.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Lasan Papad http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/moong-lasan-papad.htm http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/moong-lasan-papad.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Punjabi Papad http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/moong-punjabi-papad.htm http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/moong-punjabi-papad.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Papad http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/chana-papad.htm http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/chana-papad.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Lasan Papad http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/chana-lasan-papad.htm http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/chana-lasan-papad.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Charkha Papad http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/chana-charkha-papad.htm http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/chana-charkha-papad.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disco Papad http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/disco-papad.htm http://www.anjalifoodsindia.co.in/disco-papad.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530